Member backgrounds (What do each of us "do"?)

Hi everyone,
It seems like there’s a lot of artists, writers, and other creators among us.
I thought it’d be nice to share what we do, and get to know each other better.

I myself am an artist, I do drawings and paintings. I have been painting (digitally) for about five years now. I also do a little bit of game development too but I haven’t started any cyberpunk projects (yet!).

But what about others? What do you do? Have you been doing it long? Or maybe you aren’t a creator, but instead a fan?

27 Likes

I’m a cyberpunk fan. I’ve loved cyberpunk since 2005

4 Likes

I’ve been learning modeling recently, but I don’t have a good piece of work right now, so I’ll be able to see it later

4 Likes

Hello! I’m Mini Bubbles and love Cyberpunk inspired drawings, as well as making.

I’m a Freelancer Illustrator and Concept Artist, I have a page on ArtStation: ArtStation - Silvia Granja

It has very few art for now, but am hoping to invest a bit more on Cyberpunk characters and environments as soon as I finish some work!
I have been painting traditionally for over 15 years, digitally for 10 years. I have worked as a mangaká illustrator for an agency from 2012 to 2013. As well as I have worked in independent portuguese movies for storyboards and movie posters, as well as a portuguese event called IberAnime in 2013.
Currently, I’m working on a videogame concept, it’s still in early stages so I’m not allowed to share much, but it is Cyberpunk inspired so I am looking forward for this opportunity to pursuit this thematic.
Other than drawing, I am a professional lifeguard and mermaid! :smiley: haha I am Portugal’s first professional mermaid and have an instagram page called: @theportuguesemermaid
My instagram page for drawings is very small but here it is: @sissi.artwork

Thank you so much for letting me join! :smiley: :heart:

9 Likes